Eintracht Frankfurt Fußball AG

The public limited company, which operates on a for-profit basis in professional football, was founded on 1 July 2000 and is currently led by a management board consisting of Axel Hellmann, Oliver Frankenbach, Markus Krösche and Philipp Reschke.

The board is monitored by a seven-man supervisory board, whose chairman is Philip Holzer. Holzer‘s deputy is president Peter Fischer, while Stephen Orenstein completes the three-man central committee. Wolfgang Steubing, who was chairman from 2015 to 2020, has been named honorary chairman for life.

The sporting management is responsible for all sporting matters. Its members are director professional football Ben Manga, head coach Oliver Glasner and his coaching staff. The team’s two general managers are Timmo Hardung and Christoph Preuß.

The Eintracht Frankfurt Football School, headed by former club captain Karl-Heinz Körbel, is also part of the Fußball AG. Körbel is the Bundesliga’s record appearance holder with 602 German top-flight outings for Eintracht.


The Eintracht Frankfurt Fußball AG board consists of four members: Axel Hellmann, Oliver Frankenbach, Markus Krösche and Philipp Reschke.

Supervisory board


Eintracht Frankfurt Fußball AG
Mörfelder Landstraße 362
60528 Frankfurt

Phone: +49 800 - 743-1899 (SGE-1899)
- free of charge from German mobile and landline networks
Fax: +49 69 - 95503-110

E-Mail: info(at)eintrachtfrankfurt.de

0 Artikel im Warenkorb